For EMERGENCIES DIAL 9-1-1

NON-EMERGENCIES, DIAL THE JERSEY CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT : 201-547-5477


DON’T GO ALONE

 282 Central Avenue – 3rd Floor
JCPD North District Building
P.O. Box 17395
Jersey City, NJ 07307

Union Office Phone:  201-963-3484
(ABSOLUTELY NO SOLICITATIONS!)



EMERGENCY NUMBERS & CONTACT

(ABSOLUTELY NO SOLICITATIONS!)

Carmine Disbrow –  201-988-5117  – cdisbrow@jcpoba.com

Vinny Disbrow – 201-563-0379 – vdisbrow@jcpoba.com

Brian Miller – 973-943-2159 – bmiller@jcpoba.com

Melissa Bartholomew – 201-918-0866 – mbartholomew@jcpoba.com

Marygail Norvit – 201-705-4181 – mnorvit@jcpoba.com

Alex Rivera – 201-805-3008 – arivera@jcpoba.com

Anthony Iannicco – 201-852-5030 – aiannicco@jcpoba.com

Lawson Browne – 201-725-2645 – lbrowne@jcpoba.com