For EMERGENCIES DIAL 9-1-1

NON-EMERGENCIES, DIAL THE JERSEY CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT : 201-547-5477


-DON’T GO ALONE-

 282 Central Avenue – 3rd Floor
JCPD North District Building
P.O. Box 17395
Jersey City, NJ 07307

Union Office Phone:  201-963-3484
(ABSOLUTELY NO SOLICITATIONS!)


 

(ABSOLUTELY NO SOLICITATIONS!)

Carmine Disbrow – cdisbrow@jcpoba.com

Vinny Disbrow – vdisbrow@jcpoba.com

Brian Miller – bmiller@jcpoba.com

Melissa Bartholomew – mbartholomew@jcpoba.com

Marygail Norvit – mnorvit@jcpoba.com

Alex Rivera – arivera@jcpoba.com

Lawson Browne – lbrowne@jcpoba.com